Call 303.788.8400 Se Habla Español

Plastic Surgery Testimonials Denver

Below are just a few of the many testimonials Dr. Murphy (and staff) have received recently. The patients below have had surgery with Dr. Murphy.

Dr. Murphy on Denver CitySearch:

Best Surgeon:

Thank you so very much Dr. Murphy and all of the wonderful staff. I had dreamed of getting breast augmentation for years and I am so glad that I chose Dr. Murphy. I am so happy with the outcome! I wasn’t nervous about it at all because Dr. Murphy and his staff made me feel so comfortable. Everyone was so compassionate and comforting during my entire experience… – S.R.

Thank you Dr. Murphy:

I have looked long and hard for a very long time for the best doctor to do my breast augmentation…I felt really comfortable with my decision to have them done by Dr. Murphy. He really did a fabulous job. I couldn’t be happier. I have healed really quickly as I followed all his directions he gave me. His staff was so nice and so welcoming. My breast look natural. If you are looking for the best doctor in town, you found him. I have recommended him to family and friends.

Testimonials From Our Cosmetic Surgery Patients

Murphy Plastic Surgery
5 stars - based on 36 reviews
799 E Hampden Ave Suite 540 Englewood, CO 80113
(303) 578-0922

Surgical ability unique

5 stars - Written on February 11, 2014

Dr. Murphy‘s compassion and surgical ability are unique in this field. His staff is equally caring and professional. Appointments are honored on a highly efficient and timely manner. Thank you for everything, Patricia M.

by

There is nothing you could have done to make this experience better!

5 stars - Written on February 11, 2014

Not only am I really pleased with the augmentation looks. I knew I could trust your experience. I also want you to know how much I appreciated your finding the skin cancer. You made my husband feel very much a part of the whole process. Thank you – Jennifer W.

by

I love my new look!

5 stars - Written on February 11, 2014

I’ve appreciated the entire staff’s professionalism. I especially appreciated being able to take home my “goody bag” and confirm which implant size I wanted. What a wonderful service, it helped so much. Thank you for everything, I love my new look! Kimberly T.

by

I would definately refer my friends and family to Dr. Murphy

5 stars - Written on February 11, 2014

I have always been nervous about doing this procedure, but Dr. Murphy and his staff made me feel very confident and I have been very pleased with the results. Excellent experience overall.

by

I have already recommended you to several of my friends

5 stars - Written on February 11, 2014

Everyone in your office is amazing. I have already recommended you to several of my friends and family and will continue to do so in the future. I am only 5 weeks post-op and if the results are even the way they are today with no change, I would be the happiest client. I am not sure there is anything I could have asked for to make my surgery experience more enjoyable.
4/13/12 Amy B.

by

Thank you so much for everything

5 stars - Written on November 11, 2013

I already love the new me! I really wanted to take a minute to praise your incredible staff, their knowledge and kindness was truely wonderful and very comforting. Thank you!

by

You were all very kind and amazing

5 stars - Written on November 11, 2013

Thank you so much to each and everyone of you that helped me through the process of my surgery. You were all very kind and amazing. Dr. Murphy I am so grateful to you and please that I chose you for my surgery. I will refer you to anyone interested in getting surgery done.

by

Amazing and gifted at what you do

5 stars - Written on November 11, 2013

I must first personally thank you and your wonderful staff. I want you to know I also had a consultation with (2 other Denver area plastic surgeons) but neither of them made me feel as warm, welcome, and I did not care for some of their techniques as well. You, Dr. Murphy, are amazing and gifted at what you do! I am so grateful I chose you and everything aligned the way it did with timing and the results. It’s been 6 days and I feel really good and am very, very excited and pleased. I’m sure you hear it a lot but I’m going to tell you again – You’re awesome. Thank you.

by

Thank you for your kindness and care

5 stars - Written on November 11, 2013

It is always nice to be in your office, to all your smiles and positive attitude.

by

Excellent care and treatment

5 stars - Written on November 11, 2013

Thank you so much for the excellent care and treatment you gave me during my lower body lift. Every contact with your office was handled professionally and i appreciate that! I’m feeling and looking great. Thanks to all of you!

by

Dr. Murphy himself is a complete joy

5 stars - Written on November 11, 2013

My experience at Murphy Plastic Surgery was incredible and I already have a friend that wants to have a breast reduction as I did, she is in the midst of getting her finances under way. I also told her about Care Credit and how I was approved within seconds. Dr. Murphy himself is a complete joy of a man and made me feel 100% comfortable with my decision to have a breast reduction. Barbara Nation was incredibly friendly and made the financial end of this decision feel like I was getting monies well worth and then some. The office was incredibly clean and the idea of coming to the office to have the surgery and not a hospital was so great! Thank you so much for doing this surgery for me, I feel like a huge (literally) weight has been lifted off my shoulders and I can spend the next 20 years of my life in a better place.

by

Words don’t express the gratitude

5 stars - Written on November 11, 2013

Dr. Murphy and Wonderful Staff. I would like to thank each and every one of you for the wonderful gift you gave my son. Words don’t express the gratitude.

by

I have been totally restored

5 stars - Written on November 11, 2013

Thanks so much for taking care of me while I had my neck lift. I appreciate your kindness and Dr. Murphy’s skill because I have been totally restored. My neck looks younger than my son’s. I am so happy that I found you guys.

by

Still extremely pleased

5 stars - Written on November 11, 2013

I wanted to thank you for the exemplary job you did on my breast augmentation. It’s been about four years and I’m still extremely pleased. I give your name to anyone that asks about my surgery.

by

Thank you for making me beautiful

5 stars - Written on November 11, 2013

I am feeling absolutely wonderful!! My recovery has been quick. I owe all of that to you all. You have a great team work. Thank you for making me beautiful and so very happy.

by

You have made all my visits a pleasure

5 stars - Written on November 11, 2013

Thank you for all your kindness, patience and understanding this past year. You have made all my visits a pleasure.

by

Excellent care and patience

5 stars - Written on November 11, 2013

Thank you, Dr. Murphy, for all the excellent care and patience you have given me through two bouts of breast cancer. You have helped me survive and thrive. Thank you to all the wonderful nurses in your office, too. They are always kind, professional and knowledgeable.

by

You are the greatest!

5 stars - Written on November 11, 2013

Thank you so much for everything that you did for the scar on my back. It definitely looks better than when you saw it initially. Your time and effort are greatly appreciated. You are a tremendously capable plastic surgeon. Thank you.

by

Thank all of you for everything

5 stars - Written on November 11, 2013

I just wanted to thank all of you for everything that you contributed to my transformation. I will remember you all with fondness and gratitude.

by

Very glad my friend referred you

5 stars - Written on November 11, 2013

Thank you for the wonderful job and for really listening. I was very comfortable with you from day one and very glad my friend referred you.

by

What a difference you made

5 stars - Written on November 11, 2013

I wanted to let you know what a difference you made in three lives! John, James and I are so very appreciative for all you did for James. He is forever healed because of you and your talents. May God shine his blessings upon you and yours – always.

by

You have forever changed my life

5 stars - Written on November 11, 2013

I am so grateful! I’ll never be able to express how much I am grateful! Thank you.

by

Truly the best

5 stars - Written on November 11, 2013

I would like to thank you for your excellence in my surgery. You are truly the best and kind person. My life has changed not only physically but emotionally, as well. Again, thank you Dr. Murphy and your staff.

by

Your staff is outstanding

5 stars - Written on November 11, 2013

I just wanted to thank you for making my surgery such a great experience. The outcome is wonderful. You have done such a fabulous job and your staff is outstanding. Keep up the good work; it means a lot. Thanks again.

by

Bless you all

5 stars - Written on November 11, 2013

Thank you for the wonderful surgeries and care you game to me. Thank you also for going the extra mile! I’m proud to recommend you to my colleagues and friends. Bless you all.

by

A sense of welcome

5 stars - Written on November 11, 2013

Thank you very much for your kindness and your good care. I always feel a sense of welcome in your clinic.

by

The best of the best!

5 stars - Written on November 11, 2013

Thank you for always being so kind and attentive to me whenever I come in to see you! You always make me feel special. Your staff are always so wonderful to me also! I always know when I come in the I will have “top of the line”, professional care! “The best of the best!” Thank you.

by

Your entire staff has been extremely helpful

5 stars - Written on November 11, 2013

From the moment my husband first contacted your office to my latest check-up appointment, your entire staff has been extremely helpful, friendly, courteous and warm. I hope in the future that I can be of service to you in some way. I would be more than happy to speak to any potential patient about your services, staff and procedures from personal experience. Again, thank you and your staff.

by

You are so very exceptional

5 stars - Written on November 11, 2013

Thank you so very much for your kindness of manner and for your skilled expertise. You are so very exceptional.

by

You are all the greatest

5 stars - Written on November 11, 2013

You remind me much of the clinic I work in, patient care is outstanding.

by

You have made a difference

5 stars - Written on November 11, 2013

I can not begin to thank you for giving me back my self-confidence. I am so happy with my face and the results it’s given me, both inside and out. I just wanted you to know that you have made a difference and I think you for that…and you definitely have a gift for creating beauty.

by

Extremely glad I chose you

5 stars - Written on November 11, 2013

Your staff was knowledgeable, comforting and kind in all aspects of the process. Your staff was very professional and I’m extremely glad I chose you, Dr. Murphy, as my doctor. I made a great decision and love my new features!!

by

Everything was fantastic

5 stars - Written on November 11, 2013

I am thrilled and have recommended Dr. Murphy to everyone. Thank you!

by

I will refer Dr. Murphy in a heart beat

5 stars - Written on November 11, 2013

I had many concerns and now that I have had the procedure I can’t believe I worried about anything! I will refer Dr. Murphy in a heart beat! Thanks a ton!

by

Thank you for a great job

5 stars - Written on November 11, 2013

I want to thank you for a great job but beyond that for the support and kindness before and after.

by

This surgery has changed my life

5 stars - Written on November 11, 2013

I couldn’t imagine a better experience. This procedure is one of the most important personal events of my life.

by

Thank you, Dr. Murphy, for all the excellent care and patience you have given me through two bouts of breast cancer. You have helped me survive and thrive. Thank you to all the wonderful nurses in your office, too. They are always kind, professional and knowledgeable.CB